Seem some people call it a scam. FTR, I think it would be fun, but these people say they aren't making any money and are being cheated by the companies. Now Dark, apologize to the nice people at Shoalanda.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .