hey travis, he won't let me go either! i think this time i will just be really quiet till he gets there and then BUST OUT! hahahaha. i will bring you some pizza. you know you can't count on that "dirty hippie". how can you trust anybody that is no friend of Jesus! hahahaha
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .