Originally posted by Sweetpea&Tiger: Yep! The former MrCharles is back in the house. Had some tech stuff to deal with but I am back as SweetPea&Tiger. These are my 2 favorite animals. See Ya Boys and Girls!
Welcome back. By the way , did you get SweetPea & Tiger's permission to use their name? LOL!!!!!!!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .